Hyaluronic acid

Injection%20esth%C3%A9tique%20Teomera%20

Natural constituents of our skin, hyaluronic acid is the almost exclusive filling product in aesthetic medicine. Its reliability, its excellent tolerance and its good stability over time allow aesthetic treatments to be carried out with great safety.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

It is a three-dimensional structure, naturally present in several tissues of the body, offering both safety and ease in use. It is a glycosaminoglycan, a kind of large sugar molecule, a major component of extracellular matrices and connective tissues. We are gradually losing about 10% every 10 years.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

After integration into the skin tissues, hyaluronic acid acts like a sponge by soaking up water, thus contributing to the rehydration of the skin. Perfectly tolerated and bio-absorbable, it is used as a filling product at different depths depending on the area and the treatment objective.

On the surface, it improves the texture of the skin, in depth it corrects wrinkles and loss of volume and allows for a real lifting effect. Different grades and brands of hyaluronic acids are available. The concentration and crosslinking rates vary depending on the indications. By way of example, a superficial wrinkle requires a product that is not very crosslinked and not very concentrated, and therefore rather fluid. Conversely, in the context of a treatment of the contours of the face or of significant losses in volume, it is preferable to choose a concentrated and highly crosslinked acid, therefore more dense.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

To fill, fill a fine, moderate or deep wrinkle, hyaluronic acid is inserted into the dermis using a fine needle or a cannula. The cannula provides the advantage of additional safety because its rounded end prevents damage to fragile structures such as nerves and vessels. The filling effect is immediate, sometimes accompanied by an impression of slight over-correction and redness, both transient.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

This product, which is absolutely safe due to its perfect tolerance, has a persistence of its concentration after injection, its high level of plasticity allows the gel to be modeled immediately after injection. Over time, the product gradually reabsorbs and then after approximately 12 months it is completely reabsorbed. These characteristics therefore give the product its appearance which is naturally assimilable by the body.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Perfectly tolerated and therefore completely absorbable, hyaluronic acid guarantees natural results for 6 to 24 months depending on the products used and the region of the face concerned.

HOW IS A TREATMENT GOING?

The hyaluronic acid syringe is in the form of a gel which can be integrated with a local anesthetic, lidocaine, to promote the comfort of the injection. The doctor uses this syringe pre-filled with sterile filler with a fine needle or a flexible cannula depending on the type of treatment. The depth of the injection will depend on the density of the gel and the desired results. Each injection is performed as a coating, back-tracing or even bolus depending on the area treated and the type of improvement to be made.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In aesthetic mesotherapy, hyaluronic acid is injected in a completely liquid form, it then helps restore hydration and stimulate the skin to prevent skin aging.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

PRICES

Per session

490 CHF

Hyaluronsäure

Injection%20esth%C3%A9tique%20Teomera%20

Hyaluronsäure ist ein natürlicher Bestandteil unserer Haut und das fast ausschließliche Füllprodukt in der ästhetischen Medizin. Seine Zuverlässigkeit, seine ausgezeichnete Verträglichkeit und seine gute Stabilität über die Zeit ermöglichen es, ästhetische Behandlungen mit großer Sicherheit durchzuführen.

Darüber hinaus müssen Sie mehr darüber wissen.

Es ist eine dreidimensionale Struktur, die natürlicherweise in mehreren Geweben des Körpers vorhanden ist und sowohl Sicherheit als auch Benutzerfreundlichkeit bietet. Es ist ein Glycosaminoglycan, eine Art großes Zuckermolekül, ein Hauptbestandteil von extrazellulären Matrices und Bindegewebe. Wir verlieren nach und nach alle 10 Jahre etwa 10%.

Darüber hinaus müssen Sie mehr darüber wissen.

Nach der Integration in das Hautgewebe wirkt Hyaluronsäure wie ein Schwamm, indem es Wasser aufnimmt und so zur Rehydratation der Haut beiträgt. Perfekt verträglich und biologisch resorbierbar, wird es je nach Bereich und Behandlungsziel in unterschiedlichen Tiefen als Füllprodukt verwendet.

An der Oberfläche verbessert es die Textur der Haut, korrigiert in der Tiefe Falten und Volumenverlust und ermöglicht einen echten Lifting-Effekt. Es sind verschiedene Qualitäten und Marken von Hyaluronsäuren erhältlich. Die Konzentrations- und Vernetzungsraten variieren je nach Indikation. Beispielsweise erfordert eine oberflächliche Falte ein Produkt, das nicht sehr vernetzt und nicht sehr konzentriert und daher eher flüssig ist. Umgekehrt ist es im Zusammenhang mit einer Behandlung der Gesichtskonturen oder erheblichen Volumenverlusten vorzuziehen, eine konzentrierte und stark vernetzte Säure zu wählen, die daher dichter ist.

Darüber hinaus müssen Sie mehr darüber wissen.

Zum Füllen, Füllen einer feinen, mäßigen oder tiefen Falte wird Hyaluronsäure mit einer feinen Nadel oder einer Kanüle in die Dermis eingeführt. Die Kanüle bietet den Vorteil zusätzlicher Sicherheit, da ihr abgerundetes Ende Schäden an empfindlichen Strukturen wie Nerven und Gefäßen verhindert. Der Fülleffekt ist unmittelbar, manchmal begleitet von einem Eindruck einer leichten Überkorrektur und Rötung, beide vorübergehend.

Darüber hinaus müssen Sie mehr darüber wissen.

Dieses Produkt, das aufgrund seiner perfekten Verträglichkeit absolut sicher ist, behält seine Konzentration nach der Injektion bei. Aufgrund seiner hohen Plastizität kann das Gel unmittelbar nach der Injektion modelliert werden. Im Laufe der Zeit resorbiert das Produkt allmählich wieder und wird nach ca. 12 Monaten vollständig resorbiert. Diese Eigenschaften verleihen dem Produkt daher ein Aussehen, das vom Körper auf natürliche Weise aufgenommen werden kann.

Darüber hinaus müssen Sie mehr darüber wissen.

Hyaluronsäure ist perfekt verträglich und daher vollständig resorbierbar und garantiert natürliche Ergebnisse für 6 bis 24 Monate, abhängig von den verwendeten Produkten und der betroffenen Gesichtsregion.

WIE GEHT EINE BEHANDLUNG?

Die Hyaluronsäurespritze hat die Form eines Gels, das in ein Lokalanästhetikum, Lidocain, integriert werden kann, um den Komfort der Injektion zu fördern. Der Arzt verwendet diese Spritze, die je nach Art der Behandlung mit einem sterilen Füllstoff mit einer feinen Nadel oder einer flexiblen Kanüle vorgefüllt ist. Die Tiefe der Injektion hängt von der Dichte des Gels und den gewünschten Ergebnissen ab. Jede Injektion wird je nach behandeltem Bereich und Art der durchzuführenden Verbesserung als Beschichtung, Rückverfolgung oder sogar als Bolus durchgeführt.

Darüber hinaus müssen Sie mehr darüber wissen.

Bei der ästhetischen Mesotherapie wird Hyaluronsäure in vollständig flüssiger Form injiziert. Sie hilft dann, die Flüssigkeitszufuhr wiederherzustellen und die Haut zu stimulieren, um Hautalterung zu verhindern.

Darüber hinaus müssen Sie mehr darüber wissen.

PREISE

Pro Sitzung

490 CHF